Enniscorthy Town Football Club

Est. 1959


The club was founded on Monday 19th October 1959.
Our home ground is at Pearse Road, Enniscorthy.
The team colours green and white.
We have a mens A and B team and Schoolboys teams up as far as under 16’s.
A Team Managers: Bunny Kirwan & Woody Hyland
B Team Manager: Paul Deveraux
Under Age Managers and Helpers: Gary Murphy, Finbar Murphy, Doc Dunne, Shane Breen, Billy Crosbie, Benny Byrne.

2015/2016 Committee

Chairperson: Mary Kirwan, 33 Sean Browne Court, Enniscorthy. 086-4083001
John Foley, 10 Gleann na gCaor, Monageer, 087 2675732
Treasurer: Mary Kirwan

Committee members:
Bernard Kirwin
Paul Hyland
Barry Walsh
Eddie Whelan
Nordine Chigara
Willie Butler
Paul Devereux
Shane Breen
Wayne Dunne
Darren Cullen